Face
Face
Face
K
Децентрализованные сообщества, основанные
на вознаграждениях
— ICO начнётся 4 декабря 2017
Присоединиться
Whitepaper
О нас

KickCity является выпускником стартап-школы «Y Combinator», а также прошёл Microsoft Bootcamp в Хельсинки. Стартап разработал инновационные продукты, которые в настоящее время генерируют доход. KickCity имеет офисы в Делавэре, Хьюстоне, Хельсинки, Москве и Санкт-Петербурге.

KickCity разрабатывает продукты, которые будут увеличивать спрос на токены KCY, создавая реальную ценность для пользователей. Создавая ценностные сообщества онлайн, которые будут поддерживаться сильным ивент-сообществом офлайн, KickCity станет более крупным Facebook для крипто-коммьюнити и повлияет на массовое принятие криптовалют.

Ивент-платформа на блокчейне, основанная на сообществах

KickCity имеет встроенную платформу событий с 2 нативными приложениями и AI. Мы понимаем, что события имеют жизненно важное значение для построения сообщества. P2P-маркетинг событий даст каждому возможность заработать, делая вклад в продвижение. KCY токен будет резервом для других ивент-платформ, использующих протокол P2P-маркетинга. Платформа будет использоваться для децентрализованного и прозрачного продвижениясобытий, где для покупки билетов будет приниматься FIAT, определенные ERC20-токены, а также биткойны.

About
Ценностные
сообщества

Ценностные сообщества станут платформой для экспертов, чтобы монетизировать их контент независимо от рекламы. Участники могут оплачивать подписку, чтобы присоединиться к каналам или группам, созданным экспертами, которые предоставляют ценный контент и информацию. Представьте себе Виталика Бутерина со своим каналом или опытного трейдера, который делится ценной информацией с коммьюнити. Ценностные сообщества предоставят им возможность получить вознаграждение за ценность, которую они создают, а также вознаградить активных участников коммьюнити. Справедливость и надежность — это будущее сообществ.

About
Coin
Coin
Coin
Coin
Coin
Kick Up!

KickCity Token (KCY) – это  смарт-токены стандарта ERC20, которые основаны на протоколе Bancor.

P2P ивент-маркетинг принесет людям новую, прозрачную и прогрессивную экономику. В целом, это реферальная система, где каждый сможет принимать участие и зарабатывать в любое время и в любом месте.

KCY будет служить общим резервом (сетевой токен) для других ивент-платформ, предоставив им P2P White Label.

Медиа о KickCity
Advantage
Децентрализованный P2P
ивент-маркетинг и продвижение
Традиционный ивент-маркетинг, работающий на модели СPC не оправдал ожиданий, так как коэффициент конверсии очень низок. P2P- протокол KickCity будет использовать смарт-контракты для распределения вознаграждения среди пользователей, основываясь на их вкладе в продвижение. По своей сути, децентрализованная и прозрачная реферальная система для ивент-индустрии, где каждый может зарабатывать KCY за вклад в продвижение, а организаторы мероприятий сохранят время, энергию и деньги.
Advantage
Ивент-краундфандинг
Смарт-токены KICK позволят осуществлять ивент-краудфандинг.
Например, организатор сможет привлекать средства для организации своего мероприятия, в то время как пользователи, которые внесли вклад в создание данного события, могут посещать эти мероприятия с помощью приобретенных токенов.
Advantage
White Label
и сетевой токен
KCY будет служить общим резервом (сетевой токен) для других ивент-платформ. Увеличение спроса на другие токены (на других ивент-платформах, например Ticketmaster) приведет к повышению стоимости сетевого токена (KCY).
Advantage
Ценностные сообщества
Количество людей, которые вступают в блокчейн-сообщества растет с алгоритмической прогрессией. Таким образом, необходимо создавать ценностные блокчейн-сообщества, которые позволят обмениваться информацией и ценностью одновременно. Ценностные социальные сети – это взаимодействие между людьми с целью принести пользу всему сообществу. Ценностные сети позволяют членам группы покупать и продавать, а также делиться информацией. Сами пользователи являются связующим звеном в этих сетях. KickCity позволит создавать блокчейн- сообщества для обмена ценностями и информацией. Чтобы присоединиться, пользователь должен будет заплатить токенами комиссию, определенную создателем сообщества. 2% всех транзакций в сообществах поступают в резерв, тем самым способствуя росту KCY.
Советники
Advisor
Управляющий директор в Cryptopay
Эрик – человек дела.
Он является экспертом в области финтех и блокчейн, а также проработал более 10 лет в банковской индустрии. Сейчас он занимает пост управляющего директора в CryptoPay.
Advisor
Project & Product в WINGS DAO
Предприниматель и большой сторонник криптовалют и блокчейн технологий, начал работу в этом направлении с 2013 г. Себастьян имеет большой опыт в области информационных систем, управлении командами и клиентской поддержке.
Advisor
Основатель и CEO Matchpool
Йонатан более 3-х лет в отрасли блокчейн. Он является основателем и Генеральным директором компании Matchpool, которая провела успешное ICO в апреле 2017 года. Йонатан также управлял успешным криптовалютным портфелем, и был со-управляющим долгосрочного хедж-фонда ценных бумаг.
Advisor
Основатель VisitRussia
Андрей является партнёром в Hotels.ru и Генеральным директором агенства VisitRussia, которое предлагает полный спектр профессиональных услуг для организации досуга и деловых поездок по России.
Advisor
Директор Unistream Bank
Более 20 лет опыта в сфере финансов и технологий. Основатель банка и платформы для перевода средств Unistream, Unibank (Armenia), Protobase Labs (CRM платформа для финансовых сервисов), Uniastrum Bank (Россия)
Advisor
Блокчейн-разработчик в WINGS DAO
Известный блокчейн разработчик с многолетним опытом работы в криптосфере. Ранее принимал участие в создании криптовалюты Crypti и являлся ее главным разработчиком. Также известен как технический консультант Lisk.
Advisor
Джереми имеет более чем 20-летний опыт в международном маркетинге. Недавно он был VP по маркетингу в Springlr, компании, которая выросла из стартапа, оцениваемого в 20 миллионов долларов и штатом в 30 человек, в корпорацию стоимостью 1.8 миллиарда долларов и 1400 сотрудниками всего за 4 года.
Advisor
Глава проекта Domineum
Предпрениматель, со-основатель VoguePay с более чем 11 годами опыта в области права и бизнесе. За это время он развил компанию, которая ныне лидирует в обработке онлайн-платежей в Африке. Советник и активный участник разработки ICT сектора в Нигерии, включающего электронную коммерцию и электронные платежи.
Advisor
Редактор западного побережья США в TechCrunch
Джон Биггс - писатель, консультант и программист. Так же он редактор восточного побережья США в TechCrunch.com
Дорожная Карта
1
Готово
Социальная ивент платформа
Платформа KickCity представлена в виде веб-сайта, а также приложений для iOS и Android. Работает по нескольким городам и уже генерирует доход.
2
Q3 2017 - Q4 2017
Разработка Блокчейна
Мы планируем завершить разработку и первую интеграцию в этом году.
3
Q4 2017 - Q1 2018
Первичный выход на рынок
KICK будет доступнен для использования в blockchain-сообществе. В сообществе blockchain в течение прошлого года было проведено более 2000 событий (бесплатных и платных) с более чем 350 000 участников. Стратегически мы сначала сфокусируемся на индустрии событий по blockchain.
4
С Q2 2018
Экспансия
В это время мы начнём основной маркетинг, массово внедряя криптовалюту в индустрию событий. Наиболее популярные организаторы мероприятий присоединятся к нам в качестве советников.
Наша команда
Member
CEO & Founder
Гидеон – инженер по образованию, и лидер по призванию. Опытный тимбилдер и визионер компании. Учился в Женевской Бизнес-Школе (кампус в Барселоне), а также является выпускником 'Y Combinator' Startup School.
Member
Co-Founder
Др. Брайлан Чиносо - глава бизнес-разработки и сооснователь KickCity. Он уверен в том, что KickCity будет полезен организаторам огромного числа мероприятий по всему миру, в том числе и тем, которым нужна помощь в маркетинге. Он также считает, что приложение будет полезно и тем людям людям, которые хотят посещать события, которые им интересны.
Member
CMO & Product
Артём обожает UI / UX дизайн, маркетинг, а также работать над продуктовой стратегией. Он является выпускником 'Y Combinator' Startup School, а также магистром в области развития международного бизнеса.
Member
Business Development, Singapore
В 2008 году Хьюго закончил университет регентского колледжа. Он переехал в Сингапур в 2011 году, где продолжил карьеру в качестве главного инвестиционного директора в одном из сингапурских венчурных фондов. Три года назад он основал LILY S.E.A. Group – компанию, которая специализировалась на инвестициях в такие отрасли как: анализ данных (блокчейн), возобновляемые источники энергии, агро-тех и фуд-тех.
Member
Chief Marketing Officer
Творческий опыт Филиппа, его любовь к культуре и выдающееся знание событий, происходящих вокруг - то, что крайне важно для нашей команды. Лопез - художник-самоучка из Хьюстона, штат Техас, творящий в большом числе направлений. Своим опытом и знаниями искусства, маркетинга и веб-дизайна Филипп уже помог большому числу стартапов, художников и профессионалов поднять качество их работ на новый уровень.
Member
CTO
Ростик имеет богатый опыт в математике и криптографии (PKI, AES / DES / GOST28147, RSA / DSA / ELGAMAL, ZKP). Он также имеет опыт в распределительных технологиях, технологиях blockchain (IOT, Healthcare, Travel, Finance, Government) и Java / C / C++.
Member
Computer Scientist
Леонид – одержим разработкой и любит оптимизировать каждую строку кода. Он также любит пиво по выходным. Его опыт разработки включает в себя: 
-Python, R, Scikit-Learn, XGboost, BigARTM, NLTK
-Java-стек: Java / Kotlin, RxJava, Android SDK (+ Dagger), Spring, Hibernate, Maven / Gradle
Member
Developer
Влад лучше всех шутит на тему кода, и кодит даже лучше, чем шутит. Имеет опыт работы в Яндексе (Россия) и Google (Кремниевая Долина). Его хобби это: 
-RabbbitMQ, ActiveMQ, ZeroMQ
-Java, Kotlin, C ++. Python, Javascript. Groovy
-Фреймворки и Технологии: AndroidSDK (+ Dagger), Rx, AngularJS, Junit, Gradle
-Тесты и CI: Teamcity, Jacoco, Sonarqube, Travis
Member
Backend Developer
Данил имеет опыт работы в Mail.Ru Group (Россия) и Facebook (Лондон). Он обожает кодить и вообще не пьёт (даже по выходным).
-Java стэк: Java/Kotlin, RxJava, Android SDK (+ Dagger), Spring, Hibernate, Maven/Gradle
-Языки JVM: Java, Scala, Kotlin, Groovy, Clojure
-Функциональные языки: Haskell, Idris, Agda
-Разработка под Android
Member
Community Manager
Александра занимается лингвистикой и межкультурными коммуникациями. У нее есть опыт работы в премиальной дизайн студии в качестве аккаунт-менеджера. Также Аля некоторое время жила в Лондоне и Нью-Йорке.
Member
PR Officer
Мария окончила один из университетов Санкт-Петербурга с дипломом в области PR. Она обожает коммуникации, в течение нескольких лет работала в крупной медиа-группе в России, где получила огромный опыт в рекламе, PR и работе с клиентами.
Распределение токенов
20 20 28 32
Краудсейл (32%)
Kickcity (28%)
Партнерские токены (20%)
Команда (20%)

Будет создано 500 миллионов токенов KCY.

В ходе краудсейла будет продано 160 млн токенов, а все нераспроданные будут уничтожены.

100 млн токенов будет выделено для нынешних и будущих членов команды KickCity. 70 % из токенов будет предоставлено им в течение 4 лет.

Партнерские токены – 100 миллионов. Токены для партнеров включают в себя баунти-программу и маркетинг, эдвайзоров и ангелов-инвесторов (те, кто инвестировали в KickCity еще 2 года назад).

30 % из партнерских токенов будут зарезервированы для вестинга.

140 млн токенов будет сохранено компанией.

После прогнозирования на платформе Wings распределение токенов KCY ВОЗМОЖНО будет изменено.

Наши
контакты
Не стесняйтесь писать нам.
Мы всегда на связи с нашим сообществом
KickCity Foundation Ltd
Baarerstrasse 63, 6300 Zug, Switzerland
Наши
партнёры
KickCity WhiteList

Face
Face
Face
K
Connecting People Through
Decentralized Reward-Based
Communities
— ICO starts on December 4th
Join WhiteList
White paper
About us

KickCity is a Y combinator startup school Alumnus and completed Microsoft Bootcamp in Helsinki. The startup has innovative products that currently generate revenue. KickCity has offices in Delaware, Houston, Helsinki, Moscow and Saint Petersburg.

KickCity is building products that will drive huge demand of KickCity Tokens (KCY) while creating real value to the users. By creating the online value community, which is supported by a strong offline events community, KickCity will be a bigger Facebook for the crypto community and cause adoption of cryptocurrencies.

A Community-Based Event
Platform on Blockchain

KickCity has a built an event community platform with 2 native apps and AI. We understand that events are vital to community building.

P2P event marketing will give everyone a chance to earn by contributing promotional power. KCY -a reserve for other event platforms to using P2P marketing protocols. The Platform will be used for decentralized & transparent P2P event marketing and will accept FIAT, certain ERC20 token and Bitcoins for ticket purchase.

About
The Value
Communities

The Value Communities will provide a platform for “experts” to monetize their contents without depending on advertisement. Members can pay a subscription to join channels or groups created by experts who provide valuable contents. Imagine Vitalik Buterin with his channel or an experienced trader who shares valuable information to the community. The Value Community will give them the opportunity to receive reward for the value they create and also reward the active community. The future of a fair and trusted community.

About
Coin
Coin
Coin
Coin
Coin
Kick Up!

KickCity Tokens (KCY) are smart ERC20 tokens which implement Bancor protocols.

P2P event marketing will open up a new, transparent and progressive economy to the people. Basically, a referral system where anyone can participate and earn from any part of the world, anytime.

KCY as a network token will serve as a reserve and allow for greater market penetration by providing P2P white label to other big event companies.

The Media on KickCity
Advantage
Decentralized P2P
Event Marketing & Promotion
Traditional event marketing with CPC model has failed as the conversion rate is very low. KickCity P2P protocol will use smart contracts to distribute reward among users based on their promotional power. Basically, a decentralized and transparent referral system for the event industry where anyone can earn KCY for their promotional power and event makers can save time, energy and money.
Advantage
Event
Crowdfunding
KCY smart tokens will allow for event crowdfunding. For example, an organizer can receive funds for hosting and organizing an event while users that contributed can attend his event using the issued tokens.
Advantage
White Label
and Network Token
It will be easier and quicker to integrate with established event companies (like Ticketmaster or Eventbrite) using the network token. KCY will serve as a reserve token for other event tokens (i.e Ticketmaster token). The more other tokens are used in other event platforms, the more the vale of KickCity Tokens (KCY).
Advantage
Value
Community
With more people joining crypto-communities each day, there is need for a blockchain-based community platform. This will allow for exchange of information and value. A Value Network is a set of connections between individuals interacting with each other to benefit the entire group. A Value Network allows members to buy and sell products as well as share information. The nodes in a value network represent people. For the ICO-community, managing different communities in different platforms (like Slack, Telegram, WeChat etc) is a herculean task. KickCity proposes a common decentralized platform for community building for the crypto-world. Community creators can charge a fee in KCY and participants pay to join communities. 2% of every transaction goes to the reserve and is used to buy back the tokens, thereby affecting the value of KickCity Tokens (KCY).
Advisors
Advisor
Managing Director at Cryptopay
Eric is the man who brings a lot to the table. He's an experienced Fin-Tech and Blockchain expert and currently the managing director at CryptoPay. He has spent more than 10 years in the banking, identity, payment and processing industry.
Advisor
Project & Product at WINGS DAO
Entrepreneur, Visionary, Husband. A big believer in crypto and blockchain technologies in which he has been involved since 2013, Sebastian has vast experience in Information Systems, people & product management and customer support. Sebastian has a BA in Information Systems.
Advisor
CEO & Founder at Matchpool
Yonatan is more than 3 years in the blochchain industry. He's the founder and CEO of Matchpool, which successfully run an ICO in April 2017. He also managed a successful portfolio of crypto currencies and co-managed long short securities hedge fund.
Advisor
Founder at VisitRussia
Andrey is a partner in Hotels.ru and CEO of VisitRussia agency, which offers the full spectrum of highly professional services for leisure and business travelers alike.
Advisor
Director at Unistream Bank
20+ years in financial services and fintech. Founder of Unistream bank and money transfer platform, Unibank (Armenia), Protobase Labs (CRM platform for financial services), Uniastrum Bank (Russia)
Advisor
Blockchain Developer at WINGS DAO
A known blockchain developer with many years of experience in the Crypto scene. In the past he Co-Founded Crypti and served as the lead developer. Also acts as a technical advisor for Lisk.
Advisor
Jeremy has 20 years of international marketing experience. Most recently, he was VP, Marketing at Sprinklr which grew from a $20 million valuation and 30 people to $1.8 billion valuation and 1400 people in 4 years.
Advisor
Project Lead at Domineum
Entrepreneur, cofounder of VoguePay with over 11 years experience that brings a unique blend of legal and business expertise that has seen the realization of a leading online payment processing company in Africa from the ground up. Advisor and active collaborator in developing Nigeria’s ICT sector, including areas of e-government and e-pay.
Advisor
East Coast Editor at TechCrunch
John Biggs is a writer, consultant, programmer. He is an East Coast Editor of TechCrunch.com
Road Map
1
Ready
Community-based social event platform
KickCity has web, native iOS & android platforms. Working in some major cities and generating revenue.
2
Q3 2017 - Q4 2017
Blockchain Development
We plan to complete the development and first integration this year.
3
Q4 2017 - Q1 2018
Initial Market Entry
KCY will be available for use in the blockchain community. The blockchain community within the past year has witnessed over 2000 events (free & paid) with more than 350 000 participants. Strategically, we will introduce and focus on the blockchain event while gradually introduce them to the communities.
4
From Q2 2018
Expansion
From Q2 2018 we will start general marketing. Allowing for mass adoption of cryptocurrency in the event industry. With our advisors and partners from the entertainment industry, we will launch a massive popularization of KCYs.
Team
Member
CEO & Founder
Gideon is an Engineer and an experienced team builder, visionary and leader. He studied in Geneva Business school Barcelona Campus and recently graduated from 'Y Combinator' Startup School Accelerator.
Member
Co-Founder
Dr. Brylan Chinonso is the Chief Business Development Officer and Co-founder of KickCity. He strongly believes in the values that KickiCity will bring to countless of events globally, that are ever in need of marketing efforts. As well as the app users that desire to attend specific events according to their specific needs or preferences.
Member
CMO & Product
Artem loves UI/UX Design, Marketing and Product Strategy. He is an Alumini of 'Y Combinator' Startup School Accelerator with masters in International Business Development.
Member
Business Development, Singapore
Hugo graduated from Regent's College University in 2008. He moved to Singapore in 2011 and continues diversifying his domain of expertise in a Venture Capital as Chief Investment Officer for a Singaporean VC. He founded LILY S.E.A. Group 3 years ago, the company has been focusing on sustainable investment opportunities in the following areas: Data Reconciliation (Blockchain), Renewable Energies and Agri Tech / Food Tech.
Member
Chief Marketing Officer
Felipe Lopez brings his creative background, his love of culture, and extensive event knowledge to the team. Lopez is a Multi-Dimensional self-taught visual artist based in Houston, Texas. His experience in art along with his immense marketing and web design knowledge have aided numerous startups, artists, and professionals in maximizing their product and craft to the next level.
Member
CTO
Rostik has a strong background in mathematics and cryptography (PKI,AES/DES/GOST28147, RSA/DSA/ELGAMAL,ZKP). He is Experienced in distributed technologies, blockchain technologies (IOT, Healthcare, Travel, Finance, Government) & Java/C/C++.
Member
Computer Scientist
Leonid is a passionate developer and loves optimazing every single line of code. He loves beer too at the weekends. His expertise include:
— Python, R, Scikit-Learn, XGboost, BigARTM, NLTK
— Java stack: Java/Kotlin, RxJava, Android SDK (+ Dagger), Spring, Hibernate, Maven/Gradle
Member
Developer
Ulad makes the best code jokes and codes better than his jokes. He has experience working in Yandex (Russia) and Google (Silicon Valley). Ulad’s hobies:
— RabbbitMQ, ActiveMQ, ZeroMQ
— Java, Kotlin, C++. Python, Javascript. Groovy
— Frameworks & Technologies: AndroidSDK (+ Dagger), Rx, AngularJS, Junit, Gradle
— Tests & CI: Teamcity, Jacoco, Sonarqube, Travis
Member
Backend Developer
Danil has working experience at Mail.Ru Group (Russia) and Facebook (London). He loves coding and doesnt drink.
— Java stack: Java/Kotlin, RxJava, Android SDK (+ Dagger), Spring, Hibernate, Maven/Gradle
— JVM languages: Java, Scala, Kotlin, Groovy, Clojure
— Functional languages: Haskell, Idris, Agda
— Android development
Member
Community Manager
Aleksandra is into linguistic and intercultural communication. She has working experience in luxury oriented design studio as an account manager. She also lived in London and New York.
Member
PR Officer
Maria graduated one of Saint Petersburg's universities with diploma in PR. She is in love with communications, for several years worked in a large media group in Russia, where she got huge experience in advertising and communicating with different people.
Token Terms
20 20 28 32
Crowd Sale (32%)
Kickcity (28%)
Partner Tokens (20%)
Team (20%)

500 Million KickCity Tokens (KCY) will be created.

160 Million KickCity Tokens (KCY) will be sold during crowd sale and all unsold tokens will be destroyed.

100 Million tokens will be allocated to the current and future KickCity team members. 70% of which, will be vested for a maximum period of 4 years.

Partner Tokens — include Bounty & Marketing, Advisors, Traditional Angel Investors (who invested in KickCity 2 years ago).

30% of the partner tokens will be vested.

140 Million tokens will be retained by KickCity.

The percentage distribution of KCY tokens MIGHT change following forecasting on the Wings platform.

Our
contacts
Feel free to write us.
We are always in touch with the community
KickCity Foundation Ltd
Baarerstrasse 63, 6300 Zug, Switzerland
Our
partners
KickCity WhiteList